Overall Rating: 4.7 stars (847 reviews) - Leave a Review
5 out of 5 stars- STEPHANIE A. - 10/20/2017
Always on time, friendly, helpful, dressed professionally and explains everything.
5 out of 5 stars- PAULA F. - 10/18/2017
Justin McMichael was a thoughtful and professional agent. It was a pleasure meeting under an awkward circumstance.
5 out of 5 stars- KATHERINE K. - 10/5/2017
5 out of 5 stars- Joseph S. - 10/5/2017
Paul is knowlegable and customer friendly. These traits create loyal customers. Thank you!
5 out of 5 stars- Yuri Z. - 10/4/2017
5 out of 5 stars- FABIAN M. - 10/3/2017
2 out of 5 stars- BARBARA B. - 10/2/2017
What he suggested I do did not work.
5 out of 5 stars- ROBERT M. - 10/1/2017
5 out of 5 stars- JENNIFER G. - 9/30/2017
Curtis was awesome. He was very friendly and professional. He went above and beyond. He deserves a nice bonus for doing the job no one wanted to do. I really appreciate him taking the time to investigate the issue and offer help.
1 out of 5 stars- DONNA H. - 9/28/2017
Your company is doing bad. The email saying what tech was coming was not the guy you sent. The 4 hr service windows are ridiculous. You obviously don't value a long time customer because Robert never called me back to straighten things out. You've lost me as a customer and another pest control business will take care of my needs.
5 out of 5 stars- MANIKANBAN E. - 9/27/2017
Overall, it was a great. The representative was on time & did a great job. Best part was there's no up-selling.
5 out of 5 stars- SUSAN M. - 9/26/2017
good experience. the technician was friendly and very knowledgable
5 out of 5 stars- KRISTINE L. - 9/26/2017
Very competent and reliable service. Rolando was very respectful - appreciated that he wrapped his shoes before walking in the house. Was willing to answer all of my questions. Fluid communication - was able to set an appointment through their chat service online. Would recommend!
5 out of 5 stars- MATTHEW K. - 9/25/2017
Viking was fast, professional and very knowledgeable! The two gentlemen that showed up were awesome and I couldn't recommend they more!
5 out of 5 stars- LAURA P. - 9/25/2017
Ralph has been coming out for several years and always is professional and friendly in his efforts to rid us of our pesky unwanted houseguests.
5 out of 5 stars- CHRISTOPHER R. - 9/25/2017
Very professional and thorough.
5 out of 5 stars- PHYLLIS T. - 9/24/2017
Wow! what did he do? I don't see any evidence of critters. I did through out one trap. Do I replace it? He is a very pleasant and professional service man. Thank you Viking. I'm trusting it will get even better.
5 out of 5 stars- Chris G. - 9/21/2017
Jose was great to work with. Thank you!
5 out of 5 stars- Tom B. - 9/20/2017
Our representative was extremely helpful and friendly. He explained everything to us in detail. We were very happy with our experience and would recommend Viking to anyone looking for pest control services.
5 out of 5 stars- KEN GOLDSMITH - 9/20/2017
Very professional and knowledgeable.
5 out of 5 stars- MARGARET O. - 9/19/2017
No more mice and I haven't seen any more bugs.
5 out of 5 stars- LISA M. - 9/19/2017
Tech did a good job, no more ants.
3 out of 5 stars- SANDRA E. - 9/19/2017
Tech was courteous and explained what he was going to do.
5 out of 5 stars- ROBERT S. - 9/17/2017
4 out of 5 stars- DENNIS P. - 9/16/2017
We are reviewing options and estimates with other pest companies in the area, before we make a final decision. Thanks, dtp
5 out of 5 stars- JAYME T. - 9/14/2017
We've always had good experiences with Viking Pest Control - thank you!
1 out of 5 stars- MARYANNE D. - 9/13/2017
Did not receive any support after initial drop off. Groundhog walks right past trap and after 3 weeks have not caught it.
5 out of 5 stars- LORETTA M. - 9/13/2017
Jason was a big help in explaining your program to me.He is easy and pleasant to talk with.
5 out of 5 stars- MICHELLE K. - 9/12/2017
your staff member was polite and professional and answered all my questions/concerns.i was very pleased with the service provided. thank you.
5 out of 5 stars- ANTHONY V. - 9/12/2017
5 out of 5 stars- Dolores S. - 9/12/2017
I was delighted. The Inspector was very thorough, and was able to tell me it was a raccoon that was destroying my garage. He then gave me a plan to try by leaving my garage door open at night and it worked. I can not say enough good things about the Inspector. Knowledgeable, polite, and definitely thorough. I would highly recommend Viking Pest Control.
5 out of 5 stars- BARBARA V. - 9/12/2017
The inspector was knowledgeable, professional and helpful. Service is bit expensive to start up. Still in process of making my decision.
5 out of 5 stars- NEIL B. - 9/12/2017
Thank you for your great service. Curtis is awesome and a great representative of Viking.
5 out of 5 stars- Adam D. - 9/11/2017
5 out of 5 stars- PETER P. - 9/11/2017
Tech did a really good job. Thanks you
2 out of 5 stars- NANDU P. - 9/10/2017
I do not like your price structure policy since it is like an insurance policy. I would have selected your company if it was not for your price structure. Steve did a great job of explaining what my house needed. Thanks
5 out of 5 stars- Angela M. - 9/8/2017
4 out of 5 stars- SYED A. - 9/6/2017
5 out of 5 stars- CHRIS M. - 9/5/2017
Jason Inserra did a fantastic job. Unfortunately, the yellowjackets were super resistant to his original treatment and it required re-treatment, but that was next-day service and was easy as well. They took care of my wasp and yellowjacket problem.
5 out of 5 stars- MARY B. - 9/5/2017
Jose is the man. Very sweet and professional. Give him a raise.
5 out of 5 stars- David R. - 9/2/2017
excellent service!
5 out of 5 stars- KAREN C. - 8/31/2017
5 out of 5 stars- CHRISTY S. - 8/30/2017
I liked the email confirmation and that the rep called 30 minutes before he arrived. Dan was helpful, friendly and thoroughly inspected our house. Thanks!
5 out of 5 stars- LEIGH F. - 8/30/2017
Excellent. On time . Did what needed to be done. Nice job. I would used viking pest again.
5 out of 5 stars- KATHRYN K. - 8/28/2017
Arrived on time, identified the pest and told us of the recommended treatment. Technician came on time and quickly resolved the problem. No recurrence. You have a happy customer
5 out of 5 stars- MIRANDA N. - 8/28/2017
The Gentleman was very nice, and answered any questions we had.
5 out of 5 stars- JOHN D. - 8/27/2017
Casilda Serano was extremely pleasant and was the most thorough tech I have ever had come to my house. This was my first service with Viking ( I previously used Western) and I can only hope all future techs will be as good as Casilda Thank you!! John Duffy
5 out of 5 stars- Chad C. - 8/27/2017
4 out of 5 stars- AMY C. - 8/27/2017
5 out of 5 stars- Wilbert N. - 8/27/2017
Perkins and crane were the best!!