Overall Rating: 4.7 stars (48 reviews) - Leave a Review
5 out of 5 stars- Sarah A. - 9/18/2017
My technician was fantastic, but I'm still seeing bugs. Perhaps I just need more time for them to clear out.
5 out of 5 stars- Steve W. - 9/15/2017
5 out of 5 stars- Monica A. - 9/7/2017
5 out of 5 stars- Stephanie W. - 9/6/2017
5 out of 5 stars- Frank O. - 8/28/2017
5 out of 5 stars- Molly S. - 8/22/2017
2 out of 5 stars- Connie G. - 8/15/2017
The technician spraying for termites found enough wasps that he suggested we get a wasp technician to spray for wasps. We did that and today the termite technician sprayed in the clear areas but found an untreated wasp nest. He could not complete the job and took a photograph for his office. All this is fine, however I am going to have to give up two mornings so the two technicians can return tocomplete the job. Five visits to get a preventative termite treatment is not an efficient use of their
5 out of 5 stars- Teresa B. - 8/3/2017
5 out of 5 stars- Latitia N. - 8/1/2017
5 out of 5 stars- Lodessa D. - 7/31/2017
Your teams has been awesome from the start, termite service was thorough. Will be using you this fall for pest control when our existing contract is complete. Reasonable rates!
3 out of 5 stars- John R. - 7/25/2017
Pricey.
5 out of 5 stars- Theresa R. - 7/19/2017
5 out of 5 stars- Charlotte W. - 7/16/2017
Very courteous, polite, respectful, explained the process very well
5 out of 5 stars- Lee J. - 6/25/2017
Lance was awesome. Great service.
2 out of 5 stars- Chris & Delta C. - 6/21/2017
Our technician that came to our Chenal address did a terrible job. He didn't put out any new bug traps and we still have bugs. So the spraying process was not so good. Needs to be sprayed again.
5 out of 5 stars- Tracey M. - 6/21/2017
5 out of 5 stars- Beth H. - 6/21/2017
2 out of 5 stars- Sharon W. - 5/17/2017
5 out of 5 stars- Mona H. - 3/14/2017
5 out of 5 stars- Rita G. - 3/13/2017
Have had a problem with bugs in the house for at least 8 years or more, the bug man came one time and WOW what a difference i would recommend the bug man to anyone that wants to get rid of pests
5 out of 5 stars- Audra T. - 1/24/2017
5 out of 5 stars- Howard R. - 1/2/2017
5 out of 5 stars- Mrs. RutelonisMosley - 7/6/2016
5 out of 5 stars- Adam R. - 5/21/2016
5 out of 5 stars- Bob C. - 5/9/2016
5 out of 5 stars- Nathen D. - 4/10/2016
Very friendly and nice very knowledgeable
4 out of 5 stars- Bonnitta C. - 2/22/2016
4 out of 5 stars- Anthony B. - 2/7/2016
I was very happy with your company from the beginning with the 1st phone call I will tell my friends about my experience
5 out of 5 stars- Sandra S. - 1/25/2016
Josh is very knowledgable, professional and pleasant. And the person I talked to by phone was very kind and efficient
5 out of 5 stars- Greg S. - 1/19/2016
its better than Terminix
5 out of 5 stars- Jackie R. - 12/10/2015
Overall the experience was great! Still have ants but they die fast.
5 out of 5 stars- Marcia W. - 10/11/2015
I was very pleased with the technichian.
5 out of 5 stars- Kay C. - 10/6/2015
I really like Kelly, our rep. He takes good care of us, is punctual, polite & friendly, and I like the fact that I get the same friendly rep each time.
5 out of 5 stars- Bryan A. - 9/30/2015
5 out of 5 stars- Linda G. - 8/30/2015
My experience was with Wade and Noble. Good people. Noble returned to finish the job correctly after we discovered a water leak which had to be fixed before the treatment. Thanks guys!
5 out of 5 stars- Jill C. - 8/17/2015
5 out of 5 stars- Tony K. - 8/15/2015
5 out of 5 stars- Mike & Jeanean W. - 8/4/2015
I like the fact that you kept the person who has been servicing my location for many years on the account. He told me the history of the house and it made me feel more comfortable about having The Bug Man continue as my pest control company.
5 out of 5 stars- Leslie H. - 6/8/2015
5 out of 5 stars- Allison B. - 5/29/2015
5 out of 5 stars- Amber W. - 5/26/2015
The tech who came out was friendly! He explained everything to us and answered all questions. Thank you!
4 out of 5 stars- Lee S. - 5/18/2015
Parker was on time, courteous and thorough. He did an excellent job.
5 out of 5 stars- Sarah R. - 5/11/2015
5 out of 5 stars- Alexis W. - 3/30/2015
the bugman does a good job keep up the good work
5 out of 5 stars- Ashley T. - 1/18/2015
5 out of 5 stars- Larry R. - 1/14/2015
5 out of 5 stars- Curtis W. - 1/12/2015
5 out of 5 stars- Ann G. - 12/20/2014