Overall Rating: 4.9 stars (30 reviews) - Leave a Review
5 out of 5 stars- Mona H. - 3/14/2017
5 out of 5 stars- Rita G. - 3/13/2017
Have had a problem with bugs in the house for at least 8 years or more, the bug man came one time and WOW what a difference i would recommend the bug man to anyone that wants to get rid of pests
5 out of 5 stars- Audra T. - 1/24/2017
5 out of 5 stars- Howard R. - 1/2/2017
5 out of 5 stars- Mrs. RutelonisMosley - 7/6/2016
5 out of 5 stars- Adam R. - 5/21/2016
5 out of 5 stars- Bob C. - 5/9/2016
5 out of 5 stars- Nathen D. - 4/10/2016
Very friendly and nice very knowledgeable
4 out of 5 stars- Bonnitta C. - 2/22/2016
4 out of 5 stars- Anthony B. - 2/7/2016
I was very happy with your company from the beginning with the 1st phone call I will tell my friends about my experience
5 out of 5 stars- Sandra S. - 1/25/2016
Josh is very knowledgable, professional and pleasant. And the person I talked to by phone was very kind and efficient
5 out of 5 stars- Greg S. - 1/19/2016
its better than Terminix
5 out of 5 stars- Jackie R. - 12/10/2015
Overall the experience was great! Still have ants but they die fast.
5 out of 5 stars- Marcia W. - 10/11/2015
I was very pleased with the technichian.
5 out of 5 stars- Kay C. - 10/6/2015
I really like Kelly, our rep. He takes good care of us, is punctual, polite & friendly, and I like the fact that I get the same friendly rep each time.
5 out of 5 stars- Bryan A. - 9/30/2015
5 out of 5 stars- Linda G. - 8/30/2015
My experience was with Wade and Noble. Good people. Noble returned to finish the job correctly after we discovered a water leak which had to be fixed before the treatment. Thanks guys!
5 out of 5 stars- Jill C. - 8/17/2015
5 out of 5 stars- Tony K. - 8/15/2015
5 out of 5 stars- Mike & Jeanean W. - 8/4/2015
I like the fact that you kept the person who has been servicing my location for many years on the account. He told me the history of the house and it made me feel more comfortable about having The Bug Man continue as my pest control company.
5 out of 5 stars- Leslie H. - 6/8/2015
5 out of 5 stars- Allison B. - 5/29/2015
5 out of 5 stars- Amber W. - 5/26/2015
The tech who came out was friendly! He explained everything to us and answered all questions. Thank you!
4 out of 5 stars- Lee S. - 5/18/2015
Parker was on time, courteous and thorough. He did an excellent job.
5 out of 5 stars- Sarah R. - 5/11/2015
5 out of 5 stars- Alexis W. - 3/30/2015
the bugman does a good job keep up the good work
5 out of 5 stars- Ashley T. - 1/18/2015
5 out of 5 stars- Larry R. - 1/14/2015
5 out of 5 stars- Curtis W. - 1/12/2015
5 out of 5 stars- Ann G. - 12/20/2014