Overall Rating: 4.6 stars (131 reviews) - Leave a Review
5 out of 5 stars- Mark & Janice D. - 6/3/2016
Great service all around
5 out of 5 stars- Anthony S. - 5/20/2016
Overall Great!
5 out of 5 stars- Ed M. - 5/6/2016
Tech arrived on time and answered all our questions.
5 out of 5 stars- Lesley S. - 5/6/2016
5 out of 5 stars- BRUCE & JOYCE M. - 5/4/2016
5 out of 5 stars- Greg P. - 5/2/2016
The Technician was awesome. Really knew his job. Thanks !
5 out of 5 stars- Pokey K. - 4/22/2016
I have had your services over a year & my neighbor assists us with letting your technician in to our townhone. We've never had a problem with any unwanted critters in our unit & thus, we are very appreciative if your visits. I am writing today because we had to opportunity to meet our technician, oaul. He was extremely thorough, very informative and great customer service protocol. When your staff looks good, the company looks great! Thank Paul & all of ypu for a job well done!
5 out of 5 stars- Dirk Weichert &. - 4/17/2016
5 out of 5 stars- PAM L. - 4/11/2016
5 out of 5 stars- Kristen V. - 4/9/2016
Very positive so far.
4 out of 5 stars- Christina J. - 4/7/2016
5 out of 5 stars- Greg & Christine M. - 4/5/2016
4 out of 5 stars- Dave & Jennifer A. - 4/3/2016
5 out of 5 stars- Gil Q. - 3/31/2016
3 out of 5 stars- WILLIAM & SANDRA B. - 3/19/2016
After a lot of hard work to empty all the closets, drawers, and everything else we could empty not to mention every cupboard and drawer in the kitchen move every appliance including dishwasher and furniture every where we could away from the walls. We still have german cockroaches. I've been your customer for over 10 yrs. So please take care of this problem ASAP. Right now I,m neutral about my feeling where AZ. Exterminators is concerned, so get me back on the right track where your concerned.
5 out of 5 stars- Brenton & Kathy S. - 3/4/2016
the tech answered our concerns with hints of things we could do as well as treated again for scorpions.
2 out of 5 stars- Phyllis B. - 2/13/2016
Still have bugs. Also, no one came to check traps for roof rats.
5 out of 5 stars- DAN D. - 2/13/2016
I've lived in the valley all my life, so I have tried many companies for pest control, but I guess I left the best for last, you guys are great!
5 out of 5 stars- Merlin H. - 2/12/2016
5 out of 5 stars- Carolina C. - 2/11/2016
We came back to AZ exterminators after going with another company in between address changes. We are happy to the same technician we had 3 years ago. Comes to show that their employees are happy to stay with the company. The service has always been very thorough. From scorpions to ants to spiders they have controlled all our unwanted visitors. They are also easy to schedule for appointments.
5 out of 5 stars- CHARLEEN L. - 2/10/2016
I rated "Neutral" regarding how the service impacted the pest problem due to the fact there was no real pest problem. It was a preventative measure due to other work about to be done.
5 out of 5 stars- Ken Baker &. - 2/10/2016
Initial visit went fine. Not much information yet.
5 out of 5 stars- DARREN L. - 2/10/2016
5 out of 5 stars- Kevin B. - 1/27/2016
Since switching to Arizona Exterminating Co, my house has been bug free. Particularly pleased with my technician Jason whom is the very definition of professional! Sticking with Arizona Exterminating Co. for the foreseeable future!
5 out of 5 stars- ROBERT L. - 1/11/2016
I am very pleased with the service I received
4 out of 5 stars- Eric S. - 1/11/2016
5 out of 5 stars- KEITH & SHARYN W. - 1/7/2016
3 out of 5 stars- Claude D. - 1/7/2016
Expected the area under unit would be sprayed better just not around the perimeter and had to ask that the utility shed inside be sprayed ,,,Next visit will have all air vents around home taken off so he can spray totally under unit.
5 out of 5 stars- Jim S. - 1/6/2016
5 out of 5 stars- Darla W. - 12/15/2015
5 out of 5 stars- Annie M. - 12/15/2015
Rudy was awesome, makes me feel MUCH more secure in our home from pests!!
3 out of 5 stars- Dane W. - 12/15/2015
5 out of 5 stars- Mrs. EVANGELINA D. - 12/15/2015
5 out of 5 stars- Mark K. - 12/11/2015
Have been a customer for over 10 years, in all that time have never had a bad experience, always top notch
5 out of 5 stars- Gina I. - 11/30/2015
3 out of 5 stars- DAVID P. - 11/30/2015
Initial experience with Customer Service, termite inspection, and general pest treatment was good. But the Sentricon treatment/installation was poor: missed treatment of two mud tunnels required callback, and several bait stations sticking out of ground by 1-2 inches. Also damaged underground irrigation.
5 out of 5 stars- John Y. - 11/24/2015
5 out of 5 stars- Eugene P. - 11/24/2015
5 out of 5 stars- Richard K. - 11/23/2015
5 out of 5 stars- Constance D. - 11/20/2015
5 out of 5 stars- Theresa F. - 10/27/2015
Positive experience which is greatly appreciated!????
5 out of 5 stars- Paul & Della B. - 10/27/2015
5 out of 5 stars- Robert & Linda G. - 10/27/2015
5 out of 5 stars- JOY G. - 10/27/2015
Used another service and they did not get rid of problem. Your service has been great!
5 out of 5 stars- Judy S. - 10/26/2015
3 out of 5 stars- Phil P. - 10/22/2015
5 out of 5 stars- Randi A. - 10/21/2015
5 out of 5 stars- DENISE W. - 10/19/2015
Great serviceg.
5 out of 5 stars- Judy & Bud T. - 10/17/2015
5 out of 5 stars- MARTIN & TONI B. - 10/16/2015