Overall Rating: 5.0 stars (44 reviews) - Leave a Review
5 out of 5 stars- Shannon A. - 6/15/2017
5 out of 5 stars- Susan M. - 6/8/2017
5 out of 5 stars- Laura/Grady M. - 5/4/2017
excelent
5 out of 5 stars- Adam P. - 4/28/2017
5 out of 5 stars- Dawn W. - 1/31/2017
No rodents have been caught yet but were very grateful no amount was charged in addition to the costly repairs to our vehicles from the rodents chewing through hoses!
5 out of 5 stars- Bill and Michele C. - 10/6/2016
You folks are great. We were a regular customer for years for our house in Monroe after an infestation of carpenter ants. Moved to Kirkland and used you once for a bee problem. Now back in Snohomish and when we had the odorous ant problem I never thought about calling anyone but you. Your technician was excellent. On time. Professional. Knew his stuff. Did good, clean work. Solved the problem. We're on the quarterly plan and look forward to doing business with you going forward. Thanks.
5 out of 5 stars- Tim and Linda T. - 9/15/2016
5 out of 5 stars- Seelah P. - 8/16/2016
Thank you for your prompt and thorough service. The CS Rep Steve was very nice and went beyond his job to take care of our particular needs.
Company Response:
"Thanks for the positive feedback regarding Steve and the service provided. We want to make sure you always stay this pleased with our service. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there are any questions now or in the future that may need to be addressed.
5 out of 5 stars- Michael and Shannon H. - 8/10/2016
We were really pleased with the service we received.
5 out of 5 stars- Mike O. - 7/8/2016
My wife and I had a good laugh from item #3 on our recent bill. We wanted to thank Alex for playing fetch with Sable, she makes the propane guy do it also. Thanks for the extra service.
View More