Overall Rating: 4.8 stars (410 reviews) - Leave a Review
5 out of 5 stars- Linda H. - 6/24/2017
5 out of 5 stars- Amy B. - 6/20/2017
I appreciate that the technicians helped assess the yard pest situation, explain the habits of several and coached me to delay treatment unless there are further developments that would warrant it.
5 out of 5 stars- Darci G. - 6/18/2017
Very helpful polite people, who are respectful. Loved the inspectors attention to detail. Looking forward to have you guys back out!
5 out of 5 stars- Mike B. - 6/17/2017
Joe was on time, polite, professional and fast. He sprayed and gave us a few inside ant traps and we haven't seen an ant since.
4 out of 5 stars- Charles B. - 6/15/2017
Give call back after day or two to see if questions have come up. I know they have for me and I will be calling or emailing later today or tomorrow.
5 out of 5 stars- Lou Ann T. - 6/12/2017
Every contact I've had with Good Earth Pest Control has been professional and positive. My husband and I are mulling over the estimate, but it is highly likely we will decide to have your company start spider abatement soon. Everyone there at Good Earth was very helpful and informative. Thank you
5 out of 5 stars- Paul W. - 6/12/2017
Kent Kaiser and Logan Howe did an excellent job of diagnosing our rodent problem and explaining the causes and solutions. They were knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. We were disappointed that we had to wait two weeks to get them to come to our home, but understand that there seems to be a mice problem in our area. That was the only problem. Everything else, especially the interaction with the two technicians, inspires confidence in us that the rodents will be "rerouted." Thank you!
5 out of 5 stars- Debra V. - 6/11/2017
Covered everything I could think of. Was personable and agreeable.
5 out of 5 stars- Yvonne M. - 6/9/2017
5 out of 5 stars- Villa Chateau A. - 6/6/2017
View More