Overall Rating: 4.9 stars (167 reviews) - Leave a Review
5 out of 5 stars- Susan Scerbo - 10/30/2017
It was my first time using an exterminator, I would recommend your company to all my neighbors. =]
5 out of 5 stars- Chris McMahon - 10/25/2017
Your rep was very professional, arrived on time and gave me enough detail that assured me the job he did was thorough. I was pleased.
5 out of 5 stars- Christina Garcia - 10/24/2017
5 out of 5 stars- Tony & Kathy Sansone - 10/22/2017
4 out of 5 stars- Leah Hains - 10/17/2017
The office rep took the time to hear out my concerns and made the field rep aware in advance. He was on time, and finished up quickly. My only complaint was that the price I was quoted on the phone during the first call $255 and I was charged $265.
4 out of 5 stars- Patricia Blanchfield - 10/1/2017
I might be expecting too much from just the first visit but I still have a pretty big spider web in the corner of a front room window and a dead fly caught in a web on another front room window. I have killed two small spiders in kitchen drawers - I have never seen spiders in the kitchen drawers before. Hopefully the second visit will help solve the spider problem.
5 out of 5 stars- Patricia Secor - 10/1/2017
The technician (Aaron) was excellent. He explained everything he was going to do upfront and worked very carefully. After he had completed his work he explained what he found and what he did. He was very easy to interact with and answered all of our questions very well. He was a pleasure to interact with and represented your company very well.
5 out of 5 stars- Sal Rico - 9/29/2017
VERY THOROUGH, PROFESSIONAL.
5 out of 5 stars- Cheryl Randall - 9/28/2017
Aaron was excellent. Very professional and thorough. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of your services.
5 out of 5 stars- Ross Muth - 9/21/2017
View More