Overall Rating: 5.0 stars (204 reviews) - Leave a Review
5 out of 5 stars- Joel & Kathy W. - 7/21/2017
He was very professional and such a hard worker. And John is very good whenever he comes for bugs. You have some great employees!!!!!!
5 out of 5 stars- Bea Terry- E. - 7/20/2017
Robbie, the technician who did our initial treatment for Edelweiss Chalet Condos, was prompt, efficient and thorough, and professional in every respect. I expect that our monthly treatments will continue to be done in the same manner. I am glad at this time that we hired Johnson Pest Control to manage our exterior pest control. Bea Terry
5 out of 5 stars- Connie T. - 7/8/2017
Tech showed up early and then apologized for being early, in this era you are lucky if they show up at all, WOW! Both techs very polite and got right to their jobs. Very professional, I will recommend your pest control company.
5 out of 5 stars- Mike & Cheryl W. - 6/30/2017
So glad to find after restarting our services, Darrel Bledsoe was still there. Brandon did a great first visit, and were looking forward to working with Johnson pest control again! Always have had great service, that why we have came back!
5 out of 5 stars- Greg & Diane J. - 6/23/2017
Great response, friendly service, prompt appointment and thorough follow through. Thank you for taking care of a really distressing problem for us.
5 out of 5 stars- Carole R. - 6/17/2017
No comment
5 out of 5 stars- Wayne & Nellene L. - 6/13/2017
Both Darrell and Frankie were very professional, knowledgeable and performed their jobs well.. Looking forward to long term service with your company..
5 out of 5 stars- Chad O. - 6/12/2017
5 out of 5 stars- Sue C. - 6/8/2017
I was very impressed with Michael and Joe. I really did not interact any with John. I feel they did a very good job and were professional. I also enjoyed my interaction with Rose and Donna.
5 out of 5 stars- Heather H. - 6/8/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
View More